Reviews written by Ruth

145 results - showing 1 - 25  
 
 
RuthRuth   November 16, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Great addition to the lineup. Hope to hear more from him in the future. He gave us a lot of food for thought and planning ideas.

RuthRuth   November 09, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Fritz did his usual great job.

RuthRuth   September 23, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Craig always presents interesting materials and Ideas. My only complaint is that his slides can be very difficult to see sometimes because they are so dense.

RuthRuth   September 07, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Fritz as always was very informative and enlightening.

RuthRuth   August 10, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Fritz as always was terrific. I look forward to his answers on the questions. Didn't realize they were on the website. That makes it convenient.

RuthRuth   August 03, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Andy, you always have excellent presenters with important information to impart.

RuthRuth   July 13, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Always terrific!

RuthRuth   June 03, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Bob is always informative and brilliant.

RuthRuth   May 11, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Fritz brings sanity to a very insane media environment. Andy, I think you are doing a great job bringing the most credible experts to us. It makes our job...

RuthRuth   April 13, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

out of the ballpark again.

RuthRuth   April 01, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Very instructive. Both speakers were helpful and informative.

RuthRuth   February 10, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0
RuthRuth   January 28, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Bob is Brilliant.

RuthRuth   October 07, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Fritz always gives good, useful information.

RuthRuth   August 19, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0
RuthRuth   August 12, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Fritz always has such good information. Perhaps you should consider making it 90 minutes instead of an hour.

RuthRuth   June 26, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Bob makes us aware of important tax ramifications of certain transactions. I wish he could give us references to consult to get more detailed information on some of these...

RuthRuth   March 11, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Fritz is always enlightening and provocative at the same time. Wonderful analysis!

145 results - showing 1 - 25