Reviews written by Murphy

50 results - showing 1 - 25  
 
 
MurphyMurphy   August 26, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

One of the best webinars

MurphyMurphy   August 23, 2020
Rating 
 
 
9.0

High level

MurphyMurphy   August 10, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Fritz always leaves me with great talking points. Going on 5:15 conference call new client.

MurphyMurphy   July 29, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Nice overview. Reminded me to make sure college students and even young adults have power of attorney and heath directives.

MurphyMurphy   July 27, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Very comprehensive. Cybersecurity is scary.

MurphyMurphy   July 08, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Timely Information. Now that most everyone has filed their 2019 return it is time to review 2020 for Roth Conversions as well as returning RMDs. lots of great...

MurphyMurphy   June 24, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Craig is always clear and concise.

MurphyMurphy   June 08, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

A great recap of last few months.

MurphyMurphy   May 27, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Reminded me to subscribe to Craig's material.

MurphyMurphy   May 11, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Fritz takes a complicated topic and makes it easier to communicate to clients. Always look forward to these sessions.

MurphyMurphy   April 13, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Reassuring that we are giving advice to clients based on real data.

MurphyMurphy   April 01, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Great overview.

MurphyMurphy   March 25, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Perfect timing.

MurphyMurphy   March 11, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Very timely.

MurphyMurphy   February 19, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Certainly highlights the importance of having Roth Conversion conversations with clients throughout year.

MurphyMurphy   February 12, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Certainly highlights the importance of having Roth Conversion conversations with clients throughout year.

MurphyMurphy   January 29, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Makes it easier to illustrate the benefit of diversification over long periods.

MurphyMurphy   January 28, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Complicated area clearly presented.

MurphyMurphy   December 04, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Reminds me of the value we bring to our clients by staying current.

MurphyMurphy   November 20, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Perfect timing. Almost every client is asking about Roth conversions this time of year.

MurphyMurphy   November 18, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Multi-Asset Portfolio after inflation of 5.30% over 49 years is a reasonable place to start a financial plan today. I usually use 5% with 2% inflation or 6% with...

MurphyMurphy   November 11, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Info never grows old. Always pick up new info for client conversations.

MurphyMurphy   October 30, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Would it be possible to send Craig questions we would like him to discuss at the start of the program?

MurphyMurphy   October 16, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Amazing how complicated simplification can be. Definitely need year end checklist.

50 results - showing 1 - 25