Reviews written by CAMBdrn

30 results - showing 1 - 25  
 
 
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   February 19, 2020
Rating 
 
 
9.0

Great material. Bob went so fast through the slides it was sometimes difficult to grasp the concepts. I'll have to access the replay.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   February 12, 2020
Rating 
 
 
9.0

Great material. Bob went so fast through the slides it was sometimes difficult to grasp the concepts. I'll have to access the replay.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   September 09, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Fritz is always very good. His insights, especially on demographics, give me confidence that we are on the right track in this country.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   August 12, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Awesome. I especially liked Fritz's population growth analysis.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   May 13, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Fritz is always spot on. I look forward to listening to him every month.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   February 27, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Enlightening. It's a new way of looking at withdrawal rates and the math. It's great that Craig keeps it simple because we often have to also.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   January 14, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

As always the content was great and Fritz's delivery of same was outstanding.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   December 10, 2018
Rating 
 
 
5.0
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   August 13, 2018
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Excellent as always!

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   May 07, 2018
Rating 
 
 
5.0
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   April 09, 2018
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Fritz is always excellent. I look forward to his monthly and quarterly updates.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   March 12, 2018
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Fritz is always great! I appreciate how he gives his take on economic news how different that is when compare to mainstream media.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   February 21, 2018
(Updated: February 21, 2018)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Interesting statistically. It helped me get my head around the future of interest rates and the effect a rising interest rate environment will have on different segments of the capital...

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   January 08, 2018
(Updated: January 08, 2018)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Fritz always provides superior data I can take back to my clients.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   December 11, 2017
(Updated: December 11, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   November 30, 2017
(Updated: November 30, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Very informative. Bob is always on top of the tax law changes

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   October 09, 2017
(Updated: October 09, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Excellent. I really enjoyed his analysis of the Trump tax proposal and the analysis of the U.S. tax burden as a whole compared to other developed countries. He concluded by...

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   August 07, 2017
(Updated: August 07, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Fritz is always excellent

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   June 21, 2017
(Updated: June 21, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Very informative

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   April 26, 2017
(Updated: April 26, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

great

30 results - showing 1 - 25