Reviews written by CAMBdrn

35 results - showing 1 - 25  
 
 
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   February 17, 2021
9.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   February 08, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   January 20, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   January 11, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Fritz is always interesting.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   July 13, 2020
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Fritz is always great. Great information and updates.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   June 08, 2020
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   April 13, 2020
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   February 19, 2020
9.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Great material. Bob went so fast through the slides it was sometimes difficult to grasp the concepts. I'll have to access the replay.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   February 12, 2020
9.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Great material. Bob went so fast through the slides it was sometimes difficult to grasp the concepts. I'll have to access the replay.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   October 07, 2019
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   September 09, 2019
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Fritz is always very good. His insights, especially on demographics, give me confidence that we are on the right track in this country.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   August 12, 2019
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Awesome. I especially liked Fritz's population growth analysis.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   July 08, 2019
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   May 13, 2019
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Fritz is always spot on. I look forward to listening to him every month.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   February 27, 2019
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Enlightening. It's a new way of looking at withdrawal rates and the math. It's great that Craig keeps it simple because we often have to also.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   January 14, 2019
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

As always the content was great and Fritz's delivery of same was outstanding.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   December 10, 2018
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   August 13, 2018
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Excellent as always!

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   May 07, 2018
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   April 09, 2018
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Fritz is always excellent. I look forward to his monthly and quarterly updates.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   March 28, 2018
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   March 12, 2018
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Fritz is always great! I appreciate how he gives his take on economic news how different that is when compare to mainstream media.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   February 21, 2018
(Updated: February 21, 2018)
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Interesting statistically. It helped me get my head around the future of interest rates and the effect a rising interest rate environment will have on different segments of the capital...

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   January 08, 2018
(Updated: January 08, 2018)
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Fritz always provides superior data I can take back to my clients.

CAMBdrnCAMBdrn   December 11, 2017
(Updated: December 11, 2017)
5.0
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
35 results - showing 1 - 25