Reviews written by cherylk847

29 results - showing 1 - 25 1 2 Results per page:
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Appreciate this so much - and it was nice to have the 2 hours so Fritz didn't have to rush at the end. Agree with your assessment of the CNBC crowd.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
June 09, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: June 09, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Always great stuff. Thank you.
I'm concerned about the impact fracking is having on the environment vs. short term economics; many long term (i.e., 30-50 year) economic forecast go out the window with CO2 issues. Will be an interesting but probably not comfortable period as the world adjusts.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
April 07, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: April 07, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I always appreciate these presentations.
I do think that the recent media interpretation over what the CBO meant by their revised ACA projections has been oversimplified.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
February 10, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: February 10, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
One of my favorite webinars that you do. Thank you so much.

You used to have a $50/month option for the slides. Have you considered doing a quarterly vs. monthly slide package for a lower fee? E.g., $150/year for quarterly copies of slides?

Thanks again, always enjoy this topic.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
December 09, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: December 09, 2013
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
He really tried to cover a lot in a short time and did a pretty good job!
Seemed to be at various levels of expertise - sometimes glossed over the more complex stuff at the same pace as he went through the simpler stuff.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
November 25, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 25, 2013
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I rarely miss this one. Very positive and fact-based.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
August 13, 2012

Report this review
 
Last updated: August 13, 2012
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Thanks again for this update.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
June 07, 2012

Report this review
 
Last updated: June 07, 2012
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Thanks again for this update.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
June 07, 2012

Report this review
 
Last updated: June 07, 2012
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent longer-term thinking than we usually see from investment professionals.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
May 03, 2012

Report this review
 
Last updated: May 03, 2012
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Very good. Thanks for all of the valuable information.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
January 09, 2012

Report this review
 
Last updated: January 09, 2012
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent information as always. One issue that's not addressed is that the GDP equation may be oversimplified as work is outsourced outside of the US - impacting among other things the 90% of US income earners that don't appear on the taxes vs. wealth slide.... You have identified many other relationships that are very useful.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
October 10, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: October 10, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great content... I learned a few things I didn't know to look for (and why!) in Google Analytics.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
September 22, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: September 22, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great content... I learned a few things I didn't know to look for (and why!) in Google Analytics.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
September 22, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: September 22, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great content... I learned a few things I didn't know to look for (and why!) in Google Analytics.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
September 22, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: September 22, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
June 16, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: June 16, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Interesting idea and approach. It's always great to hear different investment strategies.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
April 07, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: April 07, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Thanks for this update - always good to hear from an expert on estate planning! Simple explanations and will help me frame the issue with clients.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
January 27, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: January 27, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Thanks for this topic - the survey results were interesting and I'm looking at how I might assess "engagement" in my clients.Thanks also Andrew for asking the questions we all have - about costs etc.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
January 20, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: January 20, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I'm a big Rick Ferri fan.... I'm so glad that he's such an articulate and knowledgeable speaker on passive investing. Thanks for offering this webinar. I love to have my opinions reinforced. :-)
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
January 06, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: January 06, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
This was an excellent and thought-provoking webinar.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
October 28, 2010

Report this review
 
Last updated: October 28, 2010
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great information packed into a short period of time.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
October 21, 2010

Report this review
 
Last updated: October 21, 2010
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent. I definitely took away a couple of items to do right away - the list of 6 and I'm determined to start cleaning up a place where I always dump the stuff to do "later".
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
August 26, 2010

Report this review
 
Last updated: August 26, 2010
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent presentation, very thought-provoking. Thanks for sharing your expertise. And Andrew as always great facilitation of Q&A. Thanks again.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
August 19, 2010

Report this review
 
Last updated: August 19, 2010
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Good introduction to this product and service.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
April 14, 2010

Report this review
 
Last updated: April 14, 2010
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Good information.
Would like to see some coverage of new ideas in CRM, like Zoho
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
cherylk847 Reviewed by cherylk847
February 11, 2010

Report this review
 
Last updated: February 11, 2010
 
29 results - showing 1 - 25 1 2 Results per page:
Powered by jReviews

Login