CFP Board Elects Four New Directors As Charles Moran, Others Prepare To Step Down Hot

0.0 (0)
Write Review


The CFP Board of Standards has elected four new directors to replace current chairman Chuck Moran, Charles Robinson, and Terry Lister.


In the process, the group is not only expanding its top-level advisory pool but shifting focus more into an entrepreneurial  direction.


Joining are accountant John Connell, noted New York State planner Joe Votava, educator Eva Kampits, and Michael Greene, who runs the planning practice at Ameriprise.


All new directors will begin four-year terms in office on January 1.

This Website Is For Financial Professionals Only

User reviews and Comments

There are no user reviews/comments for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account