Reviews written by PremierPFS

19 results - showing 1 - 19  
 
 
PremierPFSPremierPFS   April 13, 2020
Rating 
 
 
9.0

I give Fritz Credit being out there on this topic in this environment

PremierPFSPremierPFS   October 16, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

I knew much of this and did on my own 2018 return especially the 199a planning

PremierPFSPremierPFS   August 12, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Very informative

PremierPFSPremierPFS   July 24, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Great intro to very complex area

PremierPFSPremierPFS   July 10, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

As a person going to mandatory retirement and constantly thinking strategies, this was helpful

PremierPFSPremierPFS   July 08, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Really technical so you need to be totally focused or your can miss out. I’m going to listen to this again because there is a lot to absorb

PremierPFSPremierPFS   April 10, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

too basic for me but the slides are pretty good for the uninformed

PremierPFSPremierPFS   March 20, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

COVERED A LOT OF STUFF AND SOME NOT INTERESTING BECAUSE BELOW RADAR ON MY CLIENTS, BUT GOOD JOB.

PremierPFSPremierPFS   March 11, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Fritz is right on top of things- really current and insightful

PremierPFSPremierPFS   February 20, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Bob makes things concise

PremierPFSPremierPFS   August 28, 2018
Rating 
 
 
5.0

This was great. As a near retirement advisor, this really helped give me some comfort!

PremierPFSPremierPFS   March 28, 2018
Rating 
 
 
4.0

It was good, It might be useful if the materials were distributed in advance and we walked thru the samples ourselves

PremierPFSPremierPFS   February 06, 2018
(Updated: February 06, 2018)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Great! The questions were not relevant to the important stuff. You might have asked whats your favorite color like cch does-

PremierPFSPremierPFS   November 30, 2017
(Updated: November 30, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

timely!!!

PremierPFSPremierPFS   October 25, 2017
(Updated: October 25, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Really good way of displaying power of the various attributes especially withdrawal rates and survivability!

PremierPFSPremierPFS   September 27, 2017
(Updated: September 27, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Great start fir short notice

PremierPFSPremierPFS   September 05, 2017
(Updated: September 05, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

the cpe questions disappeared before I could appropriately digest them because bob had some meaty stuff being discussed at the same time. CCH takes a pause for the questions so...

PremierPFSPremierPFS   August 30, 2017
(Updated: August 30, 2017)
Rating 
 
 
5.0

bob always comes up with great ideas - thanks Andy and Bob Bob Kuchner

19 results - showing 1 - 19