Reviews written by LFEmpire

54 results - showing 1 - 25  
 
 
LFEmpireLFEmpire   November 18, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Excellent - I think the slides/spreadsheet would be very helpful to use with clients nearing retirement as they plan their income strategy.

LFEmpireLFEmpire   June 08, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0

Excellent as always - definitely not too repetitive, I find that helps the information "sink in" better! Thank you!

LFEmpireLFEmpire   February 10, 2020
Rating 
 
 
10.0
LFEmpireLFEmpire   August 12, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Excellent

LFEmpireLFEmpire   July 08, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Just excellent as always. Fritz says his presentations are a labor of love, and we love him back for them!

LFEmpireLFEmpire   June 10, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0
LFEmpireLFEmpire   May 29, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Excellent - so thankful we have Fritz to share his wisdom with us, and for him reaching out mid-month when there are significant developments.

LFEmpireLFEmpire   May 13, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0
LFEmpireLFEmpire   March 11, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

excellent

LFEmpireLFEmpire   February 11, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0
LFEmpireLFEmpire   January 14, 2019
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Absolutely excellent. I so appreciate Fritz's unbiased, by the numbers analysis.

LFEmpireLFEmpire   December 10, 2018
Rating 
 
 
5.0
LFEmpireLFEmpire   November 19, 2018
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Excellent!! Fritz is the best!

LFEmpireLFEmpire   October 29, 2018
Rating 
 
 
5.0

Excellent information, well presented as always - and I so appreciate the special session to address current happenings!

54 results - showing 1 - 25