Reviews written by gmpnyny

94 results - showing 1 - 25  
« »  
 
gmpnynygmpnyny   August 08, 2022
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

I liked it and specifically using the same charts with updates of the impacts since the last webinar to me is very useful for understanding what is going on!...

gmpnynygmpnyny   July 11, 2022
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
gmpnynygmpnyny   May 25, 2022
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Excellent as always

gmpnynygmpnyny   May 09, 2022
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
gmpnynygmpnyny   May 02, 2022
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Excellent

gmpnynygmpnyny   March 30, 2022
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Excelllent

gmpnynygmpnyny   March 07, 2022
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Fritz using a consistent set of slides is effective at showing the impacts from meeting to meeting. Very worth the time and effort to participate.

gmpnynygmpnyny   January 27, 2022
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

excellent

gmpnynygmpnyny   January 12, 2022
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
gmpnynygmpnyny   January 10, 2022
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Always informative in volatile times

gmpnynygmpnyny   December 14, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
gmpnynygmpnyny   December 08, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Loved it will definitely want to look at the recording

gmpnynygmpnyny   November 08, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Excellent

gmpnynygmpnyny   October 11, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

I was first concerned with the wall of worry. The rest of the presentation was an explanation of it. Well worth the time

gmpnynygmpnyny   October 05, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

In these turbulent times these sessions have been and will be helpful.

gmpnynygmpnyny   September 28, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

I keep learning.

gmpnynygmpnyny   September 22, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Good update to get up to speed on changes

gmpnynygmpnyny   September 14, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
gmpnynygmpnyny   August 31, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

The analysis of the Value investor was really interested. My firm is a value oriented firm and the analysis of a value investor solidified why some clients become unhappy...

gmpnynygmpnyny   August 24, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent
gmpnynygmpnyny   August 03, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

So informative touching on things that we as advisors need to be aware of and can react in a more positive way

gmpnynygmpnyny   July 27, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

The topic is complex and the session was good to introduce. I would definitely need to practice these steps/ concepts before feeling any level of confidence.

gmpnynygmpnyny   July 13, 2021
10
Average Attendee Rating
Poor Average Excellent

Excellent

94 results - showing 1 - 25  
« »