Reviews written by GRobert376

70 results - showing 1 - 25  
 
 
GRobert376GRobert376   August 12, 2019
Rating 
 
5.0

Great stuff. Appreciated the new info

GRobert376GRobert376   July 08, 2019
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent explanations of some things I did not understand before

GRobert376GRobert376   June 10, 2019
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent as usual. It is very good to have Fritz available when we are going through possible economic changes

GRobert376GRobert376   April 08, 2019
Rating 
 
5.0

He had some new material which was very useful and great info. I do understand his point about the importance of repetition though.

GRobert376GRobert376   March 11, 2019
Rating 
 
5.0

He covered some new ground which was very useful

GRobert376GRobert376   February 11, 2019
Rating 
 
5.0

Very interesting and much more controversial. Gives me much to think about!! Am very interested in the US Debt situation which I believe he will be able to...

GRobert376GRobert376   November 19, 2018
Rating 
 
5.0

Great

GRobert376GRobert376   August 13, 2018
Rating 
 
5.0

There was some new info which was great!

GRobert376GRobert376   June 11, 2018
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent once again. There was some "new" information which was very helpful

GRobert376GRobert376   April 09, 2018
Rating 
 
5.0

There was some new info which was great

GRobert376GRobert376   March 12, 2018
Rating 
 
5.0

He had some new information which was great. Also, very glad he touched on possible impacts of potential trade wars.

GRobert376GRobert376   February 06, 2018
(Updated: February 06, 2018)
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent as usual

GRobert376GRobert376   January 08, 2018
(Updated: January 08, 2018)
Rating 
 
5.0

There was some new stuff but much repetition from previous sessions.

GRobert376GRobert376   December 11, 2017
(Updated: December 11, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent as usual

GRobert376GRobert376   November 01, 2017
(Updated: November 01, 2017)
Rating 
 
4.0

I thought it was excellent given the fact that the release of the information was so recent.

GRobert376GRobert376   October 09, 2017
(Updated: October 09, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent. I would put in more info here but running late for a meeting

GRobert376GRobert376   July 10, 2017
(Updated: July 10, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent as usual

GRobert376GRobert376   June 12, 2017
(Updated: June 12, 2017)
Rating 
 
4.0

Information was good but presentation had problems

GRobert376GRobert376   May 08, 2017
(Updated: May 08, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent

GRobert376GRobert376   March 13, 2017
(Updated: March 13, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

Great as usual. Some new stuff :)

GRobert376GRobert376   January 09, 2017
(Updated: January 09, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

Great

GRobert376GRobert376   November 07, 2016
(Updated: November 07, 2016)
Rating 
 
5.0

Excellent as usual

GRobert376GRobert376   September 12, 2016
(Updated: September 12, 2016)
Rating 
 
5.0

Great as usual

70 results - showing 1 - 25  
 
 

 

We're the right news and professional education solution for you if you’re a fiduciary who:

 

--  holds a CFP®, CIMA®, CPA, CPA/PFS, CFA or other designation requiring CE annually  

--  likes Fritz Meyer, Craig Israelsen, Bob Keebler or Andy Gluck

--  relies on economic fundamentals

--  broadly diversifies a core of client portfolios in low-expense funds

--  strategically invests based on MPT

--  offers tax and financial planning advice

--  wants thought leadership when bad news breaks 

 

A4A courses, accredited by the CFP Board, IWI, and NASBA, power a special brand of independent financial advice. We also leverage the Web to benefit consumers as well as fiduciaries enrolled in our classes.

 

 

   JOIN