Reviews written by Ruth

120 results - showing 1 - 25  
1 2 3 4 5  
 
RuthRuth   February 11, 2019
Rating 
 
5.0

I use DFA Funds and I have been disappointed in the returns of Foreign stocks for some time. I appreciate Fritz bringing this divergence to our attention.

RuthRuth   August 29, 2018
Rating 
 
5.0

Bob is amazing! His breath and depth of knowledge is incredible. He always gives us great insights in to the tax law and good advice on how we can...

RuthRuth   August 13, 2018
Rating 
 
5.0
RuthRuth   June 11, 2018
Rating 
 
5.0

Fritz is always great. He brings a very calming perspective to the markets. He cuts through the noise and give us the real scoop on what is happening...

RuthRuth   April 25, 2018
Rating 
 
5.0

Good job. Great material.

RuthRuth   February 06, 2018
(Updated: February 06, 2018)
Rating 
 
5.0

Fritz is always great. He gives great information about the state of the economy and he dispels the myths the media keeps perpetrating.

RuthRuth   January 24, 2018
(Updated: January 24, 2018)
Rating 
 
5.0

Always informative. Loved the salsa analogy!

RuthRuth   December 11, 2017
(Updated: December 11, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0
RuthRuth   October 09, 2017
(Updated: October 09, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0
RuthRuth   September 27, 2017
(Updated: September 27, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0
RuthRuth   September 26, 2017
(Updated: September 26, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0
RuthRuth   September 11, 2017
(Updated: September 11, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

Fritz is always wonderful

RuthRuth   July 26, 2017
(Updated: July 26, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

A little too much at once. Felt like I was drinking from a fire hose.

RuthRuth   July 10, 2017
(Updated: July 10, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

Fritz is always illuminating.

RuthRuth   June 21, 2017
(Updated: June 21, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

Bob is incredibly knowledgeable and gives a great presentation. Does he have workshops for financial advisors to go in depth on these concepts?

RuthRuth   June 12, 2017
(Updated: June 12, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0
RuthRuth   May 24, 2017
(Updated: May 24, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0
RuthRuth   May 08, 2017
(Updated: May 08, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0

Fritz is always good.

RuthRuth   April 10, 2017
(Updated: April 10, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0
RuthRuth   February 22, 2017
(Updated: February 22, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0
RuthRuth   February 13, 2017
(Updated: February 13, 2017)
Rating 
 
5.0
120 results - showing 1 - 25  
1 2 3 4 5