Reviews written by godandme

26 results - showing 1 - 25 1 2 Results per page:
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Keebler is always a good listen.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
November 30, 2017

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 30, 2017
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I always enjoy Fritz's presentations but for some reason, and I can't always pinpoint it, his political bias sneaks out. I've mentioned this before and I may be wrong.
Rating:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
November 13, 2017

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 13, 2017
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
It was informative and actionable but for reasons that I can't really explain I felt that Fritz has a certain bias and it comes out in his presentation. As I said it is nothing that I can put my figure on but instead a 'feeling' I get during the webinar. I'm probably way off target but I thought I'd let you know.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
October 09, 2017

Report this review
 
Last updated: October 09, 2017
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Well-presented and easy to understand.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
August 23, 2017

Report this review
 
Last updated: August 23, 2017
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I thought it was informative and well presented.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
May 24, 2017

Report this review
 
Last updated: May 24, 2017
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I know that you say Fritz is not political and you may be right but I always feel that some of his conclusions do have a personal perspective to them. I may be way off but every time I hear him that's what I feel.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
May 08, 2017

Report this review
 
Last updated: May 08, 2017
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I thought it was great to see new ways that we can compete with larger firms in the customer service arena.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
March 03, 2016

Report this review
 
Last updated: March 03, 2016
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Too much from Craig and his 7/12 philosophy. I don't necessarily agree with his investment management theory but that's okay. It would be nice to hear from more people with different investment management ideas.
Rating:
 
3.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
February 24, 2016

Report this review
 
Last updated: February 24, 2016
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I like Fritz but he seems like an eternal optimist. I can look at the exact same graph as Fritz and come up with a different conclusion.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
February 08, 2016

Report this review
 
Last updated: February 08, 2016
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Bob is great at making it easy to understand the material.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
January 28, 2016

Report this review
 
Last updated: January 28, 2016
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I thought it was very informative. I know that Fritz uses facts and data to make points without necessarily adding any personal views but for some reason, and I admit to not being able to pinpoint it, I feel that he does bring his own conclusions to the table and they influence the presentation.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
October 12, 2015

Report this review
 
Last updated: October 12, 2015
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I like what Fritz says even though I don't agree with him on several points.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
August 23, 2015

Report this review
 
Last updated: August 23, 2015
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Lots of details and too little time to absorb
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
April 23, 2015

Report this review
 
Last updated: April 23, 2015
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Love Fritz's POV.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
April 13, 2015

Report this review
 
Last updated: April 13, 2015
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
great
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
March 09, 2015

Report this review
 
Last updated: March 09, 2015
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Very informative. Is there a Robert Keebler out here in CA that we can send clients to?
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
June 26, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: June 26, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
March 10, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: March 10, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Very relevant considering clients emotional responses to volatility in the market.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
February 27, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: February 27, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
February 06, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: February 06, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
January 23, 2014

Report this review
 
Last updated: January 23, 2014
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
November 25, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 25, 2013
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
November 21, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 21, 2013
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
great at usual
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
November 11, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 11, 2013
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The topic was very relevant but I found it a little difficult to keep up with the pace of information.
Rating:
 
4.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
godandme Reviewed by godandme
November 07, 2013

Report this review
 
Last updated: November 07, 2013
 
26 results - showing 1 - 25 1 2 Results per page:
Powered by jReviews