Reviews written by karend303

14 results - showing 1 - 14 Results per page:
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Craig presented some very interesting information about LT returns. Very thought provoking. Thank you!
Also appreciated Fritz's perspective on the proposed tax cuts.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
April 26, 2017

Report this review
 
Last updated: April 26, 2017
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Fritz confirms what we believe and are reading about the economy. His charts were very helpful.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
May 09, 2016

Report this review
 
Last updated: May 09, 2016
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
I want to listen to it again. Mr. Keebler brought up some very interesting facts that I need to revisit. I could have used more time on this! I will be looking forward to additional webinars on this subject.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
March 30, 2016

Report this review
 
Last updated: March 30, 2016
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Very good. He pointed out some areas where we could improve documentation.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
January 20, 2016

Report this review
 
Last updated: January 20, 2016
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
We had many take-aways from this webinar. I have many questions for our IT consultant after this. Also, with the SEC possibly adding cyber security to its audits, this is such a relevant subject. Thank you.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
January 08, 2015

Report this review
 
Last updated: January 08, 2015
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
There is a lot to learn on this subject. I'm still trying to get my head around some of the strategies that Bob mentioned. It was very thought-provoking.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
September 06, 2012

Report this review
 
Last updated: September 06, 2012
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
It was VERY good. I didn't know how the 3.8% medicare surtax would be applied. I will probably try to listen to the replay of this webinar. Excellent Job to A4A, Robert Keebler and Andrew Gluck.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
July 05, 2012

Report this review
 
Last updated: July 05, 2012
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great ideas. I plan to put them to work today! Thank you!
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
March 15, 2012

Report this review
 
Last updated: March 15, 2012
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
It was very helpful and brought up some compliance procedures that we will develop within the firm, such as the compliance calendar. I look forward to Chris' next webinar.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
January 05, 2012

Report this review
 
Last updated: January 05, 2012
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great points. I learned a lot but will also have to research some of the topics discussed..Mr. Keebler is an excellent presenter. Thanks!
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
October 27, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: October 27, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
It provided some very useful information that we have been unable to learn from other sources. Thank you so much!
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
August 11, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: August 11, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
-
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
July 28, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: July 28, 2011
 
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Always a good fact backed opinion from Fritz. I enjoy his presentations.
Rating:
 
5.0
Was this review helpful to you?
Yes No
karend303 Reviewed by karend303
May 09, 2011

Report this review
 
Last updated: May 09, 2011
 
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Powered by jReviews